KCW: Day 4

10 april, 2014 § 9 kommentarer

I made another coat =) This time I used the Nituna pattern again, but I chopped off a lot here and there to make it smaller. I didn’t actually measure, I just cut the pattern where I thought it needed adjusting. And it turned out pretty good if I may say so.

The outer fabric is from an old jacket. I cut it so that I could reuse the front pockets. The lining is from a sheet. (Can you tell that I haven’t sewn on the buttons yet?)

2014-04-10 14.58.34

2014-04-10 14.58.49

§ 9 svar till KCW: Day 4

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande KCW: Day 4Soderquist.

Meta

