It’s a Nomster

16 maj, 2014 § Lämna en kommentar

We went to my husband’s nice’s birthday party last weekend. She turned three. We asked her mom what she wanted for her birthday and were told that she is really into scary things right now. So I just had to make her a monster. I wanted to make a deep mouth so that the monster could eat things, and therefore it’s a Nomster. I love how it turned out. I might start making a bunch of these.

140516_nomster

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande It’s a NomsterSoderquist.

Meta

