Pineapple pants and unicorn shirt

11 juni, 2014 § Lämna en kommentar

When I saw this pattern from Brindille & Twig I had to have it. I’m a sucker for drop crotch pants and these looked so cute. I had a pineapple print top in my refashion pile that was perfect. The fabric was really hard to work with though, but in the end they turned out great. The pattern instructions were great. I love that the waist has three layers of elastic and a drawstring. Makes them look almost professional =)

Also my sewing machine is acting up. I hope it doesn’t need to go in for service. I broke two needles because it kept getting stuck.

The t-shirt is refashioned from one of mine, but the print is probably a bit of a copyright violation so I won’t show it =)

140606_pineapple_pants

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande Pineapple pants and unicorn shirtSoderquist.

Meta

